Search all

Type a keyword to find what you want... (Journalism, advertising, marketing)

search...

Cleaner Production

Front page/Cleaner production

Sewage treatment

Characteristics of papermaking wastewater:

The dissolved organic matter and the loss of short fibers produced in the production process.

  • Papermaking middle-stage wastewater
    When the pulp is cooked and the black liquor is extracted, the wastewater discharged from the process of screening, washing and bleaching will be discharged, and its discharge is large; the dissolved lignin and its derivatives make the wastewater with a range of light from brown to dark brown. The biodegradation of these compounds is slow and biochemical treatment is poor.
  • White water (wastewater in paper making section)
    It is from the paper papermaking workshop production process. The whitewater mainly contains tiny fibers, fillers, coatings and dissolved wood components, as well as added rubber, wet strength agents, preservative, etc., with insoluble COD as the main component and low biodegradability, and the added preservatives have certain toxicity.
  • Waste paper pulping papermaking wastewater
    It mainly contains hemicellulose, inorganic acid salts, small fibers, inorganic fillers, inks and dyes, etc. The hemicellulose mainly forms COD and BOD in wastewater, small fibers, inorganic fillers, etc., mainly form SS in the wastewater. Ink and dye, etc. mainly form the chroma and COD in the wastewater. So the comprehensive characteristics reflected by such wastewater are the indexes of both COD and SS are high.

Characteristics of papermaking wastewater:

For the high concentration organic wastewater, our company adopts the IC reactor (internal loop anaerobic bioreactor) with high load and high impact resistance to remove most of the COD. In order to solve the problem of internal corrosion of anaerobic waste water from paper making wastewater, the stainless steel is usually adopted as inner material, which improved the service life of anaerobic tower; scientific design of water distribution and anti clogging is the key to the efficient and stable operation of anaerobic columns, meanwhile, it can effectively relieve the problem of particle sludge calcification in the anaerobic reactor. The IC anaerobic reactor with double layer three-phase separator structure is adopted to achieve automatic cycle inside, it can save power, the start cycle is short, and the floor space is small. The water penetration is 4,500 mg/L, and the removal rate can reach 70-85%. It has reduced the influent load and aeration energy consumption of the subsequent biochemical treatment, and provided a guarantee for the stable operation of the whole water treatment system.

An automatic dosing system is adopted by the anaerobic system for wastewater treatment in the paper industry by our company, which can achieve on-line monitoring and remote control for temperature, pH and flow of the system and greatly save manpower and material resources.

The IC reactor after anaerobic treatment effluent enters the subsequent activated sludge system for aerobic treatment. The system consists of anoxic tank, aerobic aeration tank and two settling tank. The process types include SBR, push stream, AB and so on. The wastewater after biochemical treatment can meet the municipal sewage pipe network standards, such as spontaneous discharge; our company can provide wastewater treatment solutions, to make the water quality meet national and local discharge standards.

整站搜索

键入关键字以查找所需内容…(新闻、广告、市场营销)

搜索...

清洁生产

首页/清洁生产

污水处理

造纸废水特点:

生产过程中产生溶解性的有机物和流失的短小纤维。

  • 造纸中段废水
    浆料经蒸煮、黑液提取后在筛选、洗涤和漂白过程中排出的废水、其排放量大,溶出的木质素及其衍生物使废水具有一系列从浅棕到深褐的颜色。这些化合物的生物降解很慢,生化处理效果较差 。
  • 白水 (抄纸工段废水)
    来源于造纸车间纸张抄造过程。白水主要含有细小纤维、填料、涂料和溶解了的木材成分,以及添加的胶料、湿强剂、防腐剂等,以不溶性COD为主,可生化性较低,其加入的防腐剂有一定的毒性。
  • 废纸制浆造纸废水
    主要含有半纤维素、无机酸盐、细小纤维、无机填料、油墨及染料等。半纤维素等主要形成废水中的COD和BOD,细小纤维、无机填料等主要形成废水中的SS;油墨及染料等主要形成废水的色度和COD。所以此类废水所反映出的综合特征为COD和SS指标均较高。

造纸废水特点:

我公司针对高浓度有机废水采用采用高负荷,抗冲击能力高的IC(内循环厌氧生物反应器)反应器去除大部分的COD。为解决造纸废水对厌氧塔内部腐蚀问题,内件一般采用不锈钢材质,提高了厌氧塔的使用寿命,科学的布水及防堵设计是厌氧塔的高效稳定运行的关键,同时能有效缓解厌氧塔内颗粒泥钙化问题。采用具有双层三相分离器结构的IC厌氧反应器,内部可实现自动循环,节省动力,启动周期短,占地面积小。进水4500mg/L,去除率可达70-85%。,降低了后段生化处理的进水负荷及曝气能耗,对整个水处理系统的稳定运行提供了保障。

我公司开发的针对造纸行业废水处理的厌氧系统,采用全自动加药系统,实现对系统温度、pH、流量在线监测并远程调控,可大大节省人力物力。

经厌氧处理后的IC反应器出水进入后续的活性污泥系统进行好氧处理。本系统由缺氧池、好氧曝气池和二沉池组成。工艺类型有SBR,推流式,AB法等。经过生化处理的废水可满足进入市政污水管网标准,如自行排放,我公司可提供废水深度处理解决方案,使其水质达到国家和地方排放标准。