Search all

Type a keyword to find what you want... (Journalism, advertising, marketing)

search...

About Huazhang

Front page/About Huazhang

Company introduction

Founded in 1993 and Huazhang technology (HK01673) is a science and technology enterprise listed on the Hong Kong stock exchange.It has more than 20 years' experience in the field of papermaking industry on electrical automation, flow of pulp and molding machine, environmental protection equipment and engineering experience and is a leading supplier of China's paper papermaking equipment. It adheres to the concept of "integrity, dedication, collaboration, innovation" to become a supplier on the planning, equipment and comprehensive service on papermaking industry. 

The company focused on technological progress and improved quality of papermaking equipment. It has a team of top technology and service engineer, so in the aspects of research and development, design, integrated manufacturing, service maintenance and so on it has core competitiveness. It completed more than two thousand projects in the past twenty years, providing all-round equipment and service on intelligent manufacturing, clean production, project outsourcing, equipment maintenance, etc. for papermaking enterprises. It aims to become a full-time "nanny" in papermaking industry, and actively participates in helping countries along “the belt and Road”on the construction of papermaking project engineering.

Huazhang technology advocates to protect the environment, promotes the development of green industry, has many patent technologies in water treatment and solid-liquid separation technology. And these technologies are widely used in municipal, papermaking, pharmaceutical, chemical, metallurgical and other industries. 

The company has offices or production bases in Hong Kong, Hangzhou, Wuhan and tongxiang and so on. It has a perfect quality, environment and occupational health and safety system and passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification. 

Welcome to Huazhang technology website! 

  • Patents

    24
  • Applicable Patents

    72
  • Registered Software

    11

整站搜索

键入关键字以查找所需内容…(新闻、广告、市场营销)

搜索...

关于华章

首页/关于华章

公司介绍

华章科技(HK01673)成立于1993年,是一家在香港联交所上市的科技型企业,拥有二十多年在造纸行业电气自动化、流浆箱及成型器、环保设备及工程的经验,是中国造纸装备的领先供应商,秉承“诚信、敬业、协作、创新”的理念,努力打造成为造纸工业的方案、设备及综合服务供应商。

公司专注于造纸装备的技术进步和品质提升,拥有一支顶尖的技术和服务工程师团队,在研发、设计、集成制造、服务维保等方面具有核心竞争力,二十多年来累计完成了二千多个工程项目,为造纸企业提供基于智能制造、清洁生产、项目总包、设备维保等全方位的装备和服务,旨在成为造纸工业的全职“保姆”,并积极参与和帮助一带一路沿线国家造纸项目的工程建设。

华章科技倡导保护环境、促进绿色工业发展,在水处理和固液分离技术方面拥有多项专利技术,并被广泛应用于市政、造纸、制药、化工、冶金等行业。

华章科技在香港、杭州、武汉、桐乡等地拥有办公室或生产基地。有着完善的质量、环境和职业健康安全的保障体系,率先通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证及OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。

华章科技欢迎您的光临!

  • 专利发明

    24
  • 实用新型专利

    72
  • 软件登记

    11